January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
9:30a Lottie Moon Christmas Offering $1500 Goal
Lottie Moon Christmas Offering $1500 Goal
Sun, December 30, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 11303 North Avenue H La Porte, Texas 77571
6p Lord's Supper
Lord's Supper
Sun, December 30, 2018 6PM - 7PM
Location: 11303 North Avenue H La Porte, Texas 77571
31
7pWednesday Bible Study-James Estes
Wednesday Bible Study-James Estes
Wed, January 2, 2019 7PM - 8PM
Location: 11303 North Avenue H La Porte, Texas 77571
6pBible Study-Men's and Women's
Bible Study-Men's and Women's
Sun, January 6, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Location: 11303 North Avenue H La Porte, Texas 77571
7pWednesday Bible Study-James Estes
Wednesday Bible Study-James Estes
Wed, January 9, 2019 7PM - 8PM
Location: 11303 North Avenue H La Porte, Texas 77571
6pBible Study-Men's and Women's
Bible Study-Men's and Women's
Sun, January 13, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Location: 11303 North Avenue H La Porte, Texas 77571
7pWednesday Bible Study-James Estes
Wednesday Bible Study-James Estes
Wed, January 16, 2019 7PM - 8PM
Location: 11303 North Avenue H La Porte, Texas 77571
6p1st Quarter Business Meeting
1st Quarter Business Meeting
Sun, January 20, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Location: 11303 North Avenue H La Porte, Texas 77571
7pWednesday Bible Study-James Estes
Wednesday Bible Study-James Estes
Wed, January 23, 2019 7PM - 8PM
Location: 11303 North Avenue H La Porte, Texas 77571
6pBible Study-Men's and Women's
Bible Study-Men's and Women's
Sun, January 27, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Location: 11303 North Avenue H La Porte, Texas 77571
7pWednesday Bible Study-James Estes
Wednesday Bible Study-James Estes
Wed, January 30, 2019 7PM - 8PM
Location: 11303 North Avenue H La Porte, Texas 77571
1
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.